[ { "keyword": "strawberries", "title": "Berries & Vines", "url": "/collections/berries-vines" }, { "keyword": "potatoes", "title": "Spring-Planted Seed Potatoes", "url": "/collections/spring-potatoes" }, { "keyword": "potato", "title": "Spring-Planted Seed Potatoes", "url": "/collections/spring-potatoes" }, { "keyword": "compost", "title": "Natural & Organic Compost", "url": "/collections/composting" }, { "keyword": "biochar", "title": "Soil Health", "url": "/collections/soil-health" }, { "keyword": "seed potatoes", "title": "Spring Potatoes", "url": "/collections/spring-potatoes" }, { "keyword": "soil blocker", "title": "Soil", "url": "/collections/soil-blockers" }, { "keyword": "spinach", "title": "Non-GMO & Organic Seeds", "url": "/collections/non-gmo-and-organic-seeds" }, { "keyword": "soil", "title": "Growing Mediums", "url": "/collections/growing-mediums" }, { "keyword": "cover crop", "title": "Cover Crop", "url": "/collections/perennial-cover-crops" }, { "keyword": "seeds", "title": "Non GMO and Orgnic Seeds", "url": "/collections/non-gmo-and-organic-seeds" }, { "keyword": "fertilizer", "title": "Organic Fertilizer", "url": "/collections/organic-fertilizer" }, { "keyword": "pots", "title": "Planting Containers", "url": "/collections/planting-containers" }, { "keyword": "zucchini", "title": "Non-GMO & Organic Seeds", "url": "/collections/non-gmo-and-organic-seeds" }, { "keyword": "fruit trees", "title": "Seasonal Bareroot", "url": "/collections/seasonal-bareroot" }, { "keyword": "worm casting", "title": "Worm Casting", "url": "/collections/composting" }, { "keyword": "agribon", "title": "Frost and Sun Protection", "url": "/collections/frost-and-sun-protection" }, { "keyword": "smart pot", "title": "Planting Containers", "url": "/collections/planting-containers" }, { "keyword": "coco", "title": "Plant Propagation", "url": "/collections/plant-propagation" }, { "keyword": "speedling", "title": "Seed Staring", "url": "/collections/seed-starting" }, { "keyword": "herbs", "title": "Herb Seeds", "url": "/collections/herb-seeds" }, { "keyword": "arctic humus", "title": "Soil Health", "url": "/collections/soil-health" }, { "keyword": "row cover", "title": "Frost and Sun Protection", "url": "/collections/frost-and-sun-protection" }, { "keyword": "bone meal", "title": "Organic Fertilizer", "url": "/collections/organic-fertilizer" }, { "keyword": "mosquito", "title": "Organic Pest Control", "url": "/collections/organic-pest-control" }, { "keyword": "sweet potato", "title": "Non GMO and Organic Seeds", "url": "/collections/non-gmo-and-organic-seeds" } ]